Know Your City Councillors and Ward, Winnipeg, Manitoba - Zero Waste Shop Winnipeg

Winnipeg City Councillors

Making it easier to contact city councillors, because it is exactly where we need to start, continue, and push for climate positive action.

Don’t know your ward or the name of your city councillor?

It’s all okay, learn today to hopefully remember for the future. Below is a screenshot of the Google Map from the City of Winnipeg website. You can also click here to be taken to a page with an interactive map that looks like the one below. At the top right corner of the map there is a search bar, type in your address and it will tell you your ward.

Winnipeg City Councillor Ward Map, Evan Duncan, Cindy Gilroy, Jason Schreyer, Sherri Rollins, Ross Eadie, Jeff Browaty, Devi Sharma, Vivian Santos, John Orlikow, Matt Allard, Shawn Dobson, Markus Chambers, Brian Mayes, Russ Wyatt, Janice Lukes

Address for everyone:

City Hall
Council Building
510 Main St.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 1B9

Scott Gillingham // Winnipeg Mayor

City Councillors – Current June 2023

Evan Duncan // Charleswood – Tuxedo – Westwood Ward

Cindy Gilroy // Daniel McIntyre Ward

Jason Schreyer // Elmwood – East Kildonan Ward

Sherri Rollins // Fort Rogue – East Fort Garry Ward

Ross Eadie // Mynarski Ward

Jeff Browaty // North Kildonan Ward

Devi Sharma // Old Kildonan Ward

Vivian Santos // Point Douglas Ward

John Orlikow // River heights – Fort Garry Ward

Matt Allard // St. Boniface Ward

Shawn Dobson // St. James Ward

Markus Chambers // St. Norbert – Seine River Ward

Brian Mayes // St. Vital Ward

Russ Wyatt // Transcona Ward

Janice Lukes // Waverly West Ward

Post categories